Welcome to visitChuzhou Hiers Mechanical Equipment Co.,Ltd. Official website!
Set Homepage | Favorite
Chuzhou Hiers Mechanical
Equipment Co.,Ltd.
Consultation hotline:
+86-18805747150
+86-0550-3050802

Industrial upgrading of Chuzhou household appliance industry

Issuing time:2021-11-27 14:19

1、 The scale continues to expand and firmly occupies the core C position in the industry

Chuzhou's home appliance industry, which originated in the 1980s and has a rich history of development, initially formed an industrial pattern of coordinated development of home appliances, equipment and accessories as early as ten years ago, focusing on refrigerators, washing machines, air conditioners and color televisions, supplemented by small household appliances. After ten years of development, Chuzhou's home appliance industry not only continues to maintain such advantages in industrial structure, but also further develops new characteristics, that is, with the support of home appliance information technology innovation and service platform, it has formed a whole industry chain system of intelligent home appliances from equipment manufacturing to product R & D, design, production and testing. Chuzhou, together with Hefei and Wuhu, is known as the three major home appliance production gathering places in Anhui Province, and has become an important branch of the national home appliance manufacturing industry.


旋轉式門體發泡設備.jpg

Compared with the reporter of electrical appliances who visited here ten years ago, the output value of Chuzhou's household appliance industry has increased four times. "Home appliance industry is one of the earliest industrial industries in Chuzhou and has been the core industry of Chuzhou for a long time. Yangzi was well known in the Chinese market as early as 30 years ago." In the interview with the reporter of electrical appliances, Yao Zhi, vice mayor of Chuzhou, spoke highly of the development of Chuzhou's home appliance industry.

2、 Identify the development pulse, and take intelligence as the goal of industrial transformation and upgrading.

The industrial expansion reflected by the output value is only one aspect of the development of Chuzhou household appliance industry. Following the pace of transformation and upgrading of China's home appliance industry and moving towards intelligent industry is the most fundamental and typical change of Chuzhou home appliance industry in the past decade.

In 2015, the smart home appliance industry cluster development base of Chuzhou Economic Development Zone ranked among the first batch of 14 strategic emerging industry cluster development bases in Anhui Province, becoming the first region in Anhui Province to win the title of "smart home appliance industry cluster development base".

Third, the industrial ecology of agglomeration development and the continuously optimized industrial chain

Chuzhou, known as the east gate of Anhui Province, has a total land area of 13500 square kilometers. It governs Tianchang, Mingguang, Lai'an, Quanjiao, Dingyuan and Fengyang counties, Langya and Nanqiao districts, as well as national Chuzhou economic and Technological Development Zone and Zhongxin Suzhou high tech Industrial Development Zone. It is located in all directions and adjacent to the Yangtze River Delta, an important north-south channel. It is an important wing of the demonstration area for undertaking industrial transfer in Hefei metropolitan area, Nanjing metropolitan area and Wanjiang urban belt. The water, land and air transportation here is developed, and the Beijing Shanghai railway, Beijing Shanghai high-speed railway, Shanghai Hanrong high-speed railway, Ningxi railway and many expressways, national roads and provincial roads are intertwined into a network. Liu Qinghe and other inland waterways directly reach the Yangtze River, about 1 hour's drive from Nanjing Lukou Airport and Weixinsheng port, and about 2 hours' drive from Hefei Xinqiao airport.

This unique location advantage, coupled with the heavy industrial foundation, complete supporting chain and favorable policy environment, makes Chuzhou a "hot land" for home appliance enterprises to take root, and more and more home appliance and supporting enterprises hope to take root here. Chuzhou has formed an excellent pattern of coordinated development of home appliance accessories dominated by refrigerators, color televisions, air conditioners and other household appliances and supplemented by small household appliances such as water heaters, vacuum cleaners, electric kettles and ice makers, which is rare in domestic home appliance producing areas. It has formed a whole industry chain system of production, R & D, design and testing, and built the only industrial system integrating "China's home appliance and equipment manufacturing base", "national home appliance design and manufacturing characteristic industry base" and "national new industrialized home appliance industry demonstration base". In addition, Chuzhou also has Anhui Branch of China Home Appliance Research Institute The inspection and testing base of China Quality Certification Center, the national electronic component quality testing center, and the domestic first-class public innovation service platform for high-level household appliance technology integrating R & D, design, testing and talent training.

Home page      |      About us      |      Product display      |      Overseas projects      |      Video display      |      News information      |      Contact us
Chuzhou Hiers Mechanical Equipment Co.,Ltd.

contactsGao Xiaofei        Telephone / fax:+86-0550-3050802        mobile phone:+86-18805747150        mailboxhiersales@163.com           Contact address:New industrial park, Langya Economic Development Zone, Chuzhou City, Anhui Province

歡迎訪問滁州機械設備有限官網!
設為首頁 | 收藏本站
滁州海斯機械設備有限公司
咨詢熱線:
+86-18805747150
+86-0550-3050802
Chuzhou Hiers Mechanical Equipment Co.,Ltd.

滁州家電產業的產業升級

發表時間:2021-11-27 14:19

一、規模持續擴大,牢牢占據行業核心C位

起源于上世紀80年代、發展歷史豐富的滁州家電產業,早在十年前就初步形成了以冰箱、洗衣機、空調、彩電為主,小家電為輔,家電、設備、配件協調發展的產業格局。經過十年的發展,滁州的家電產業不僅在產業結構上繼續保持這樣的優勢,而且進一步發展出新的特點,即在家電信息技術創新和服務平臺的支持下,形成了從設備制造到產品研發、設計、生產、測試的智能家電全產業鏈體系。滁州與合肥、蕪湖并稱為安徽省三大家電生產聚集地,已成為全國家電制造業的重要分支。

旋轉式門體發泡設備.jpg

與十年前訪問這里的《電器》記者相比,滁州家電產業產值增長了4倍?!凹译姰a業是滁州最早的工業產業之一,長期以來一直是滁州的核心產業。早在30年前,揚子就在中國市場上家喻戶曉?!泵鎸Α峨娖鳌酚浾叩牟稍L,滁州市副市長姚智對滁州家電產業的發展給予了高度評價。

二、識別發展脈搏,產業轉型升級以智能化為目標。

產值反映的產業擴張只是滁州家電產業發展的一個方面。跟隨中國家電產業轉型升級的步伐,向智能化產業方向邁進,是滁州家電產業這十年來最根本的變化和典型的變化。

2015年,滁州經濟開發區智能家電產業集群發展基地位列安徽省首批14個戰略性新興產業集群發展基地,成為安徽省首個獲得“智能家電產業集群發展基地”稱號的區域。

三是集聚發展的產業生態,以及不斷優化的產業鏈

滁州,被稱為安徽省的東大門,總土地面積1.35萬平方公里。轄天長、明光、來安、全椒、定遠、鳳陽縣,瑯琊、南橋區,以及***滁州經濟技術開發區、中新宿州高新技術產業開發區。位置四通八達,毗鄰南北重要通道長三角,是合肥都市圈、南京都市圈、皖江城市帶雙圈城市承接產業轉移示范區的重要翼。這里水、陸、空交通發達,京滬鐵路、京滬高鐵、滬韓榮高鐵、寧西鐵路以及多條高速公路、國道、省道交織成網。劉清河等內河航道直達長江,距南京祿口機場、魏新勝港約1小時車程,距合肥新橋機場約2小時車程。

這種得天獨厚的區位優勢,加上厚重的產業基礎、完整的配套鏈條、有利的政策環境,讓滁州成為家電企業扎根的“熱土”,越來越多的家電及配套企業希望在這里扎根。滁州形成了以冰箱、彩電、空調等家電為主導,以熱水器、吸塵器、電水壺、制冰機等小家電為補充的家電配件協同發展的優秀格局,這在國內家電產區實屬罕見。形成了生產、R&D、設計、檢測的全產業鏈體系,建成了國內**一個集“中國家用電器及裝備制造基地”“國家家電設計制造特色產業基地”“國家新型工業化家電產業示范基地”于一體的產業體系,此外,滁州還設有中國家用電器研究院安徽分院、中國質量認證中心檢驗檢測基地、國家電子元器件質量檢測中心, 以及集研發、設計、檢測、人才培養于一體的國內**高水平家電技術公共創新服務平臺。


首頁         |         關于我們         |         產品展示         |         海外項目         |         視頻展示         |         新聞資訊         |         聯系我們
滁州海斯機械設備有限公司

聯系人:高曉飛                  電話/傳真:+86-0550-3050802                  手機:+86-18805747150 

郵箱:hiersales@163.com                  聯系地址:安徽省滁州市瑯琊經濟開發區新型產業園